Staff Directory

Tracy Adkins

Tracy Adkins

Dir. Academic Technology

Department: Instructional Technology, Instructional Design, Academic Systems, Learning Management Systems, Multimedia Development, and Learning Spaces and Labs

Campus: Lakeside

tracy.adkins@gpc.edu | 678-891-3456

Syed Ali

Technology Support Spec. II

Department: Desktop technical support

Campus: Clarkston

syed.ali2@gpc.edu | 770-274-5555

Michelle Arth

Michelle Arth

Asst. Dir. Admn Systems

Department: Administrative Systems support (ADP & PeopleSoft)

Campus: Lakeside

michelle.arth@gpc.edu | 678-891-1981

Preston Ashworth

Preston Ashworth

Network Engineer

Department: Network administration

Campus: Lakeside

preston.ashworth@gpc.edu | 678-891-2647

Dexter Banks

Dexter Banks

Dir. Technology Support Services

Department: IT Client support and services

Campus: Lakeside

dexter.banks@gpc.edu | 678-891-1977

Steve Blutstein

Steve Blutstein

Web Developer III

Department: Web development

Campus: Lakeside

steve.blutstein@gpc.edu | 678-891-3466

Daniel Bolton

Daniel Bolton

Service Desk Technician

Department: Helpdesk central point of contact & services

Campus: Lakeside

daniel.bolton@gpc.edu | 678-891-2462

Peter Bowers

Peter Bowers

Technology Support Spec. II

Department: Desktop technical support

Campus: Dunwoody

peter.bowers@gpc.edu | 770-274-5454

Kristen Brown

Kristen Brown

Digital Media Supervisor

Department: Multimedia Development and Media Lab Support

Campus: Clarkston

kristen.brown@gpc.edu | 678-891-3175

Alex Burge

Alex Burge

Network Engineer

Department: Responsible for architecture, engineering and support for enterprise network, wireless, network access and firewall

Campus: Lakeside

alex.burge@gpc.edu | 678-891-2632

Chris Burge

Chris Burge

CTO/Dir. Infrastructure

Department: Network, Telecom, Data Center, DBS, Data Warehouse, Server Managemeent, Data Centers, Applications Support

Campus: Lakeside

chris.burge@gpc.edu | 678-891-2634

Anthony Bush

Event Technology Coordinator

Department: Technical event support

Campus: Lakeside

d.bush@gpc.edu | 678-891-3832

Mario Chavarria

Technology Support Spec. II

Department: Desktop technical support

Campus: Clarkston

mario.chavarria@gpc.edu | 678-891-3598

Billy Chea

Billy Chea

Technology Support Spec. II

Department: Desktop technical support

Campus: Lakeside

billy.chea@gpc.edu | 678-891-3114

Theary Chea

Theary Chea

Service Desk Analyst

Department: Helpdesk central point of contact & services

Campus: Lakeside

theary.chea@gpc.edu | 678-891-3834

Patricia Chupp

Academic Technology Support Spec.

Department: Desktop technical support

Campus: Clarkston

patricia.chupp@gpc.edu | 678-891-2752

Chris Churchill

Christopher Churchill

Technology Support Spec. III

Department: Desktop technical support

Campus: Alpharetta

christopher.churchill@gpc.edu | 770-274-5222

Jocelyn-Clark-21

Jocelyn Clark

Asst. Dir. Data Architecture

Department: Data Architect and SalesForce reporting

Campus: Lakeside

jocelyn.clark@gpc.edu | 678-891-2308

Victor Conde´

Victor-James Conde

Digital Media Assistant

Department:

Campus: Alpharetta

victor.conde@gpc.edu |

Jim Cooper

Jimmy Cooper

Technology Support Spec. III

Department: Desktop technical support

Campus: Dunwoody

jimmy.cooper@gpc.edu | 770-274-5447

JohnCothran_60

John Cothran

Sr. Systems Support Specialist

Department: Administration of GPC Cloud hardware and software infrastructure, Enterprise Backup, Active Directory, Data Center facilities and Windows Server and enterprise application support

Campus: Lakeside

john.cothran@gpc.edu | 678-891-2499

Margaret Crozier

Maggie Crozier

Academic Support Lab Coord

Department: Student Computing Administrative Support

Campus: Lakeside

margaret.crozier@gpc.edu | 678-891-3110

Dawn Davis

Dawn Davis

Asst. Dir. Projects & Plannig

Department: Portfolio and Project Management

Campus: Lakeside

dawn.davis@gpc.edu | 678-891-2487

Garret Dehart

Jonathan Dehart

New Media Designer II

Department: Digital display panels & media support

Campus: Lakeside

jonathan.dehart@gpc.edu | 770-274-5449

Hunter Eidson

Hunter Eidson

Sr. Systems Support Specialist

Department: Email systems, Anti-Spam Appliances, Identity Management, DNS, DHCP, Certificate Management, Linux server administration, VMware and Active Directory environments

Campus: Lakeside

hunter.eidson@gpc.edu | 678-891-2502

Maark Elliot

Mark Elliott

Asst. Dir. Information Systems

Department: Banner Student Information Systems technical management

Campus: Lakeside

mark.elliott@gpc.edu | 678-891-2505

Mustafa Elsawy

Mustafa Elsawy

Instructional Technologist

Department: Intructional Technology and Instructional Design

Campus: Clarkston

elmostafa.elsawy@gpc.edu | 678-891-3829

William Faison

William Faison

Telecom Support Specialist

Department: Administrator for Cisco (CCX) Contact Center, CISCO VOIP Unified Communications Manager, E911 services (CER), attendant console.

Campus: Lakeside

william.faison@gpc.edu | 678-891-2630

Melissa Ferman

Melissa Ferman

Sr. Systems Support Specialist

Department: Administration of Windows Server, SharePoint, Jive, Pharos, Campus File & Print, Class Climate, Axiom, TutorTrac, R25, Salesforce, Exchange, Active Directory, VMware, Echo360, and McAfee ePO

Campus: Lakeside

melissa.ferman@gpc.edu | 678-891-2507

Renard Flot

Ren Flot

Interim Dir. Of Info Security

Department: Information Security

Campus: Lakeside

renard.flot@gpc.edu | 678-891-2654

Toler Godwin

Toler Godwin

Technology Support Spec. II

Department: Desktop technical support

Campus: Decatur

zachary.godwin@gpc.edu | 678-891-2744

Shondra Greene-Harris

Instructional Technologist

Department: Instructional Technology and Instructional Design

Campus: Newton

shondra.greene-harris@gpc.edu | 770-278-1394

Meghan Hammiller

Meghan Hammiller

Digital Media Coordinator

Department: Multimedia Development and Media Lab Support

Campus: Lakeside

meghan.hammiller@gpc.edu | 678-891-3443

Betsy Hewitt

Betsy Hewitt

SIS Developer III

Department: Banner Student Information Systems technical management

Campus: Lakeside

mary.hewitt@gpc.edu | 678-891-2486

Hillery-Jackson Cynthia

Technology Support Spec. III

Department: Desktop technical support

Campus: Clarkston

cynthia.hillery-jackson@gpc.edu | 678-891-3483

Mark Hoeting

Mark Hoeting

AVP/CIO

Department:

Campus: Lakeside

mark.hoeting@gpc.edu | 678-891-2635

Nikita Howard

Nikita Howard

Media Lab Coordinator

Department: Multimedia Development and Media Lab Support

Campus: Lakeside

nikita.howard@gpc.edu |

Rodney Hudlow

Rodney Hudlow

Sr. Systems Support Specialist

Department: Adminstrative Systems support (ADP & PeopleSoft)

Campus: Lakeside

rodney.hudlow@gpc.edu | 678-891-1979

Regina Jarrett

Regina Jarrett

Instructional Technologist

Department: Instructional Technology and Instructional Design

Campus: Decatur

regina.jarrett@gpc.edu | 678-891-2409

Pam Joseph

Pam Joseph

Asst. Dir. Web Technologies

Department: Web and Mobile Applications management

Campus: Lakeside

pamela.joseph@gpc.edu | 678-891-3464

Sue Kirschner

Susan Kirschner

Service Desk Manager

Department: Helpdesk central point of contact & services

Campus: Lakeside

susan.kirschner@gpc.edu | 678-891-2638

Alec Leverett

Alec Leverett

Digital Media Specialist II

Department: Instructional Technology, Instructional Design, and Multimedia Development

Campus: Lakeside

zachary.leverett@gpc.edu | 678-891-2969

Andrew Link

Andrew Link

Technology Support Spec. II

Department: Desktop technical support

Campus: Newton

andrew.link@gpc.edu | 770-278-1428

Brian Lykins

Bryan Lykins

Technology Support Spec. III

Department: Desktop technical support

Campus: Newton

bryan.lykins@gpc.edu | 770-278-1388

Lynn Ellington

Lynn Ellington

Production Coordinator

Department: Banner Student Information Systems production coordination and support

Campus: Lakeside

lynn.ellington@gpc.edu | 678-891-2489

Kathleen Mapson

Kathleen Mapson

Instructional Technologist

Department: Instructional Technology and Instructional Design

Campus: Clarkston

kathleen.mapson@gpc.edu | 678-891-3839

Alex Menghisteab

Electronics Technician II

Department: Classroom Electronics technician

Campus: Lakeside

eskender.menghisteab@gpc.edu | 678-891-3826

Schantel Mitchell

Schantel Mitchell

Technology Support Spec. III

Department: Desktop technical support

Campus: Decatur

schantel.mitchell@gpc.edu | 678-891-2463

Ken Moss

Ken Moss

Instructional Technologist

Department: Instructional Technology and Instructional Design

Campus: Clarkston

william.moss@gpc.edu | 678-891-3469

Amir Nilforooshan

Amir Nilforooshan

Computer Lab Tech III

Department: Student Computing Administrative Support

Campus: Dunwoody

amir.dardasht@gpc.edu | 770-274-5223

Olawunmi Opanuga

Olawunmi Opanuga

Service Desk Analyst

Department: Helpdesk central point of contact & services

Campus: Lakeside

olawunmi.opanuga@gpc.edu | 678-891-3460

Aaron Owen

Ron Owen

Database Administrator

Department: Oracle administration and support for BANNER, Dental Hygiene, Maximo, & R25. Microsoft SQL administration and support for ARMS, Raiser's Edge, and WebControl.

Campus: Lakeside

aaron.owen@gpc.edu | 678-891-2498

Jacob Peppers

Jacob Peppers

Footprints Administrator

Department: iServe Administrator for helpdesk

Campus: Lakeside

jacob.peppers@gpc.edu | 678-891-3196

Julie Pingarron

Julie Pingarron

Computer Lab Tech III

Department: Student Computing Administrative Support

Campus: Clarkston

julie.pingarron@gpc.edu | 678-891-3206

Ken Quattlebaum

Ken Quattlebaum

Dir. Information Systems

Department: Information Systems and Web Applications management

Campus: Lakeside

kenneth.quattlebaum@gpc.edu | 678-891-1984

Matt Rasnick

Matt Rasnick

Digital Media Assistant

Department: Media Lab Support

Campus: Lakeside

matt.rasnick@gpc.edu |

Julie Redfoot

Julie Redfoot

Web Developer III

Department: Web and Mobile Applications development

Campus: Lakeside

andrea.redfoot@gpc.edu | 678-891-3467

Valora Richardson

Valora Richardson

Instructional Technology Coord.

Department: Instructional Technology and Instructional Design

Campus: Lakeside

valora.richardson@gpc.edu | 678-891-2465

Sharon Riley

Sharon Riley

Dept Budget/Purchasing Coord.

Department: Technology Purchasing and Financial Records Maintenance

Campus: Lakeside

sharon.riley@gpc.edu | 678-891-2672

Tim Roseberry

Tim Roseberry

Network Svcs Specialist IV

Department: Firewall management, VPN, Inter-campus and Internet engineering

Campus: Lakeside

tim.roseberry@gpc.edu | 678-891-2626

Scott Sarisky

Scott Sarisky

Academic Systems Specialist

Department: Academic Systems and Learning Management Systems

Campus: Lakeside

scott.sarisky@gpc.edu | 678-891-3463

Randy Sheppard

Randy Sheppard

Technology Support Spec. II

Department: Desktop technical support

Campus: Decatur

john.sheppard@gpc.edu | 678-891-2785

Charlie Sherman

Charlie Sherman

Service Desk Technician

Department: Helpdesk central point of contact & services

Campus: Lakeside

charlie.sherman@gpc.edu | 678-891-3460

Glenn Sierko

Glenn Sierko

Asst. Dir. Classroom & Event Technology

Department: Classroom AV, Event Technology Susuport, Student Computing Spaces

Campus: Lakeside

glenn.sierko@gpc.edu | 678-891-3472

Terry Smith

Terry Smith

ODS/EDW Administrator

Department: DBA support for warehouse

Campus: Lakeside

terry.smith@gpc.edu | 678-891-2481

Melissa Spencer

Laura Spencer

Media Technologist

Department: Multimedia Development and Media Lab Support

Campus: Lakeside

laura.spencer@gpc.edu | 678-891-3176

Stan-Stanaland-20

Stan Stanaland

Asst. Dir. Technology Support

Department: Desktop technical support Manager

Campus: Lakeside

edgar.stanaland@gpc.edu | 678-891-3485

Neil Starhmah

Neil Starkman

Technology Support Spec. II

Department: Desktop technical support

Campus: Dunwoody

neil.starkman@gpc.edu | 770-274-5450

Marcus Stewart

Marcus Stewart

Workforce Mgmt & QA Analyst

Department: Cognos, workforce management reporting

Campus: Lakeside

marcus.stewart@gpc.edu | 678-891-3901

Jeffery Strain

Jeff Strain

Web Developer III

Department: Web Application Development; Identity Management

Campus: Lakeside

jeffrey.strain@gpc.edu | 678-891-3468

Peggy Strevel

Computer Lab Tech III

Department: Student Computing Administrative Support

Campus: Newton

peggy.strevel@gpc.edu | 770-278-1297

Miguel Tonido

Miguel Tinido

SIS Developer III

Department: Banner Student Information Systems development and support

Campus: Lakeside

miguel.tinido@gpc.edu | 678-891-2490

Carla Torlaesm

Carla Torkelson

Database Administrator

Department: DBA support and upgrade management for BANNER, DegreeWorks, Academic Data Mart, Document Management, Touchnet, Nelnet, Axiom, and Follett.

Campus: Lakeside

carla.torkelson@gpc.edu | 678-891-2496

Maxwell Jossolikpe

Maxwell Tossoukpe

Technology Support Spec. II

Department: Desktop technical support

Campus: Clarkston

maxwell.tossoukpe@gpc.edu | 678-891-2330

Mudassir

Mudassir Uddin

Network Svcs Specialist IV

Department: Network support

Campus: Lakeside

mudassir.uddin@gpc.edu | 678-891-2636

Jackie VanHooven

Jackie Van Hooven

Admin Asst/Evnt Planning/Scheduling

Department: Administrative Assistant/Event Planning & Scheduling

Campus: Lakeside

jaqueline.vanhooven@gpc.edu | 678-891-2671

Steve VanBrackle

Instructional Engineer

Department: Instructional Technology and Instructional Design

Campus: Lakeside

steve.vanbrackle@gpc.edu | 678-891-3448

Musa Varachhia

Musa Varachhia

Network Engineer

Department: Wireless, network access, network sercurity and monitoring

Campus: Lakeside

musa.varachhia@gpc.edu | 678-891-3473

Andrew Wheeler

Andrew Wheeler

Technology Support Spec. II

Department: Desktop technical support

Campus: Newton

andrew.wheeler@gpc.edu | 770-278-1237

Tracy Wood

Tracy Wood

Telecom Support Specialist

Department: Manage Moves, adds, and changes for VOIP, faxing, and unified messaging of VoIP system; Liaison between GPC and local telco for telecom services

Campus: Lakeside

tracy.wood@gpc.edu | 678-891-2628

Nelson Young

Nelson Young

Instructional Technologist

Department: Instructional Technology and Instructional Design

Campus: Alpharetta

nelson.young@gpc.edu | 770-274-5221